Who We Are

Board of Directors

At the Annual General Meeting held on May 8, 2018, the following persons were elected to the Board of Directors:

Lorrie Marlow
Christine Burke
Holly Cartwright
Keith Brown
Sandra Walby
Anthony Bruni
Philippe Mineau
Corey Moynahan
Brian Enright
Samir Hussain
Lisa-Marie Inman
Aleisha Arnusch
Blair Simser

At the subsequent Board meeting, held on June 12, 2018, the Board elected the following Board members to the Executive positions:

Lorrie Marlow - President
Christine Burke - Acting President
Holly Cartwright - Vice President
Christine Burke - Treasurer
Samir Hussain- Secretary


Community Association for the Ottawa, Ontario neighbourhood of Mechanicsville, which is bordered by:

  • Sir John A. Macdonald Parkway to the North,
  • O-Train railway tracks to the East,
  • Scott Street to the South, and
  • Parkdale Avenue to the West

Our Neighbors

Where We Are